Non-refundable after your booking is accepted
- Bookings under this cancellation policy are non-refundable.
- Kindly refer to activity page for ticket validity.
- In the case where a booking is made for an activity that is not accepted immediately, you are able to cancel your booking for a full refund before it is accepted.
- If you cancel after the booking is accepted, the booking is non-refundable.
If you still need to cancel your booking, you can do so from your Dashboard. Go to Dashboard > Your Bookings to find all your upcoming experiences. Click through to the booking you want to cancel; at the bottom, you’ll find a reminder of the experience’s cancellation policy and a button to cancel your booking.
The experience’s cancellation policy will determine whether or not you receive a full refund. Please note that your experience is only officially cancelled when you receive an email from us confirming the cancellation and your refund status.
If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us.