條款及政策

Voyagin聯盟計畫合作協議

感謝您願意加入Voyagin聯盟計劃。我們希望透過合作,攜手吸引更多的受眾。特此制訂以下合作協議,保障雙方的權益,請詳讀以下內容。如有任何疑問,歡迎來信至affiliates@govoyagin.com

參加聯盟計畫,您將成為Voyagin聯盟計畫的一員,並在您的網站上置入Voyagin的連結。加入我們的聯盟計畫,即代表您同意本合作協議。 *本合作協議原文為英文,中文版與其他語言翻譯版本僅供參考,不具法律效力。若與英文版內容有出入,一律以英文版為主。

在以下合作協議中,將以「甲方」代表Voyagin,以「乙方」代表您,以「網站」代表您的個人網站、電子郵件或任何您使用的社群網站或應用程式。「聯盟計畫」指的是由Voyagin管理的合作計畫,參加本計劃,您可在您的網站上置入Voyagin網站的連結,並在「客戶」透過該連結完成交易時獲得佣金。「客戶」指的是透過該連結訪問Voyagin網站,並完成預訂的訪問者。當您加入聯盟計畫並收到Voyagin的核准郵件後,本合作立即生效。「 Voyagin標記」指的是Voyagin的名稱、Logo、商標與服務等。「協議」則是關於此類主題的口頭或書面協議。

1- 聯盟連結

在乙方通過聯盟計畫審核後,甲方將給予乙方專屬的追蹤連結,雙方可以在指定的時間範圍內以該連結追蹤每位完成預訂的客戶交易,甲方再從確認完成交易金額中提撥部分利潤給乙方。而甲方將支付乙方佣金。完成的每個會員推薦,並由Voyagin欠會員相應的會員佣金。每個追蹤連結將引導客戶訪問甲方指定的Voyagin網站頁面,乙方須在網站上確實置入連結,以便追蹤每筆交易。若因乙方疏漏,未確實置入追蹤連結,導致無法追蹤交易,甲方將不會支付相關款項。

聯盟計畫合作期間,在未經甲方事先書面許可下,乙方不可使用(或授權第三方執行)付費廣告進行任何與甲方品牌相關的SEO活動或由甲方提供的活動。

2- 聯盟連結追蹤數據

甲方將提供乙方專屬的連結,以便乙方追蹤置入網站連結的點擊次數、轉換率與佣金。

3- 佣金

凡透過甲方提供予乙方之專屬連結進入乙方網站並產生購買行為者,甲方將依扣除折扣與折價券金額後之實際銷售金額,以規定之百分比計算並支付乙方佣金。乙方有責任正確置入追蹤連結,甲方應支付乙方相應的佣金。

4- 佣金計算方式與支付方式

根據當月的已完成預訂,將以美元(USD)計算當月的佣金。已完成的預訂即是客戶透過乙方網站連結在該月內完成的預訂,但不包括任何退款或欺詐性預訂。

佣金將在次月月底前以美元或乙方選擇的貨幣支付與乙方。乙方可以從以下選項中選擇其首選的支付方式:(1-以日圓匯入日本國內銀行帳戶; 2-透過TransferWise支付至位在日本國外的銀行帳戶 3-使用Paypal)。如果乙方當月佣金總額未達到最低支付金額(50美元),該月付款將順延至次月,直到佣金總額達到最低支付金額。

甲方將在扣除所有支付手續費後,將佣金匯入乙方指定的帳戶。若乙方提供的帳戶資訊有誤,導致產生相關費用,將在乙方的佣金中扣除。

若乙方的帳戶資訊有更動,乙方須在至少一個月前,主動來信至affiliates@govoyagin.com告知甲方,並提供替代的付款帳戶。若乙方未確實告知甲方帳戶有異動並獲得甲方確認,甲方無須為匯款至錯誤帳戶而負責。

任何因聯盟計畫而產生的稅務或任何稅務諮詢費用,乙方須自行承擔,甲方概不負責。

5- 修改

甲方保有隨時修改本協議的權利,包括修改佣金計算方式、付款程序、聯盟計畫條款及上述以外其他可能範圍。此類更改的通知將透過乙方提供的聯絡方式以電子郵件發送給乙方。若乙方選擇不接受此類修改,則乙方有權在該時間終止合作。若乙方沒有表示欲終止合作,則視為接受該協議之變更。

6- 智慧財產權

甲方特此授權乙方特定期間內在網站上置入連結處使用Voyagin商標,以促進宣傳效果,幫助乙方執行本協議下的義務。此授權非專有,免版稅且不可轉讓。另外,如乙方欲在其他宣傳媒材使用Voyagin商標,須經過甲方的事先書面許可。

乙方亦須在此授權甲方非專有,免版稅且不可轉讓的許可,以供甲方連結乙方的網站、應用程式或社群媒體等(以下簡稱「乙方媒體」),並使用乙方的網站名稱、商標和服務標記等(以下簡稱:聯盟標記)。

7- 保障

在本協議期間,甲方將保障乙方以下內容:

-
乙方保有乙方媒體之所有權、運用與使用權,以及在乙方媒體置入連結所需的一切權利、權限等等。
-

乙方不可有以下行為:

a.
涉及黑帽駭客等犯罪行為
b.
違反歐盟的一般資料保護規範
c.
宣傳任何涉及、宣傳、展示不適當或非法的內容、參考連結、媒材、資訊、連結或首圖等等
d.
表述任何涉及惡意中傷、虐待、暴力、攻擊的內容
e.
複製或模仿甲方的設計(包含主要與次要媒體)的外觀與氛圍,或塑造出讓人認為是甲方網站一部份的內容
f.
擁護任何有關人種、性別、宗教、國籍、障礙、性向、年齡歧視或政治立場
g.
侵害第三方的智慧財產權
h.
其他上述以外之性質不適當的內容

若乙方有任何上述行為,甲方有權終止與乙方的合作,且不會支付乙方任何未支付之款項。 乙方不得使用旨在使流量遠離甲方或其任何關聯公司擁有或運營的任何網站、應用程序或社交媒體的掠奪性廣告方法。掠奪性廣告定義為在網站上創建或覆蓋鏈接或橫幅,生成瀏覽器窗口、SEA或任何其他意圖在公司所有者或品牌所有者不知情、不許可和不參與的情況下吸引公司或品牌媒體流量的任何方法。任何違反上述規定的行為都可能導致乙方被「聯盟計畫」除名,且沒收任何未支付款項。 乙方不得使用、利用或以其他方式直接或間接地使用任何第三方平台來避免或規避其在本協議下的約定、義務或規範,或乙方可以合理預期的限制與約定。任何此類行為均屬於本合作協議的範圍。委託工作的所有通訊應僅在甲方與其關聯公司之間進行,且關聯公司不應直接聯繫或與任何第三方共享任何資訊。任何違反上述規定的行為都可能導致乙方從聯盟計劃中被除名。

8- 雙方當事人之關係

甲方與乙方是獨立合作之關係,本協議或任何後續協議不會在雙方之間建立或暗示任何合夥關係、合資企業、代理、特許經營、銷售代表或僱傭關係。乙方無權代表甲方提出或接受任何宣告或陳述,且乙方不得在其網站上或其他地方發表任何與本協議相抵觸的聲明。

9- 協議期限與終止

當乙方申請加入聯盟計畫並收到甲方的核准通知後,本協議即生效;當甲方或乙方任何一方終止本協議時,本協議即失效。甲方或關聯公司可以隨時(無論有無理由)在至少三十天前(30)通過書面通知告知乙方以終止本協議。乙方僅有權賺取在本協議生效日至終止日為止的佣金,且只有在乙方遵守本協議與其他相關約定的情況下,甲方才會支付佣金予乙方。甲方有權在合理的期間內扣留最後一筆付款,以保護甲方免遭欺詐性預訂和/或惡意取消。 在基於任何原因導致本協議終止後,依本協議授予的所有許可應立即終止,且乙方應立即停止使用和從乙方媒體中刪除所有與甲方媒體有關的連結,與所有提及或表明甲方商標和任何與本協議相關的媒材與內容。

10- 責任範圍

甲方對與本使用條款相關的間接或特殊損失(或任何收入、利潤、支出或數據損失)概不負責,即使甲方已被告知可能造成此類損失。此外,就本協議與聯盟合作計畫產生的總責任將不超過根據本協議已支付或應支付給乙方的佣金總額。

11- 保密義務

甲方與乙方須理解並同意,在執行本協議時,任一方可能訪問另一方的機密和敏感訊息。機密訊息包括但不限於以下內容:

-
交易量
-
行銷與營運計畫
-
商務、財務、技術與營運資訊
-
使用統計
-
排名資料
-
有關費率、產品和可用性均等的訊息
-
價格政策
-
點擊數與後續轉化數據的數量
-
客戶的個資
-
任何與甲方或甲方使用之軟體以及與該軟體相關的資訊

雙方須同意,所有機密資訊,包括但不限於上述內容,均應為公開方的專有財產,接受方不得將此類資訊透露給第三方。該資訊只能由接收方的僱員用於增加其聯盟計畫之收益。即使在協議終止後,此保密條款亦有效。

12- 免責聲明

甲方對聯盟計劃或乙方透過聯盟計劃賺取收入的潛力不做任何明示或暗示的擔保或陳述。甲方將繼續獨自負責甲方媒體的運營。乙方應了解甲方可能會由於超出合理控制範圍的原因而受暫時停機的影響,並受本協議的特定條款約束,甲方保留對其媒體和服務的營運、內容以及在其媒體和服務上進行交易之權益。

13- 一般規定

雙方均對遵守具有管轄權的政府當局現在或以後生效的所有適用法律、法規、命令和其他要求負全部責任。在不限制上述規定的一般性的前提下,雙方須負責根據本協議對任何補償、特許權使用費或交易徵收的稅款的收取、支付和匯款。 如果發生任何不可抗力事件,受影響的一方應立即以書面通知另一方,並採取商業上合理的努力以最大程度地減少事件的影響。在這種情況下,只要已採取足夠的措施將此類事件的影響降到最低,任何一方都不會被視為違反或已違反本協議。

14- 其他事項

基於本協議的任何通知均應通過電子郵件發出。乙方發送的通知將被視為已發送,並且已在所有發送日期發出,但前提是甲方通過退回電子郵件確認已收到該通知。 本協議中的任何條款(全部或部分)的無效性或不可執行性,不會影響其餘條款(全部或部分)的有效性或可執行性。具有管轄權的法院認為無效或不可執行的任何規定的全部或部分,應視為已從本協議中刪除。 若甲方未能執行本協議中的任何一項,則不應視為放棄或隨後執行該條款的權利。本協議中指定的任何補救措施是法律或權益法可能提供的其他補救措施的補充。 本協議專為乙方制定。非本協議雙方當事者無權執行本協議的任何規定。 除非事先獲得甲方的書面同意,否則乙方不得向第三方轉讓、或再許可本協議。甲方可能會在不事先通知乙方的情況下轉讓或委託本協議以及甲方的權利與義務。在遵守該限制的前提下,本協議對當事方及其各自的繼承人和受讓人具有約束力,確保其利益並對之可執行。 在法律允許的範圍內,無論乙方從任何國家訪問或使用甲方平台或服務,本協議以及乙方對甲方平台或服務的使用均應遵守日本法律,且乙方被視為已接受日本法院的非專屬管轄權,並應解決基於本協議可能引起的任何爭議。 本協議代表甲方與乙方之間就本主題的全部協議,應取代有關該主題的任何其他口頭或書面協議,且只能由經雙方或雙方代理商正式授權的書面文件進行修改或更正。如果任何具有管轄權的法院宣布本協議的任何條款是違法、無效或不可執行的,則本協議的所有其他條款將不受影響,並將保持完全的效力。

Voyagin是個亞洲旅遊媒合平台,您可以在此尋找並預訂由在地人所提供的深度旅遊行程

© 2021 Rakuten Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Policies

Voyagin Affiliate Program Terms & Conditions

Thank you for considering to join the Voyagin Affiliate Program. We hope that by working together we can reach a bigger audience. This Terms of Use is designed with you in mind, as well as protecting you, Voyagin and our customers. Please read thoroughly. If you have any questions, contact us at affiliates@govoyagin.com.

This document contains the complete terms and conditions that apply to your participation as an Affiliate with Voyagin Affiliate Program and the establishment of links from your Website to Voyagin. By signing up for an account you indicate that you accept these Terms of Use.

In this document, "We", "Us", "Our", or "Voyagin" means Voyagin, Inc., and "You", "Your", or "Affiliate" means the Affiliate. "Website" individually and collectively means your website and/or e-mail communications and/or published content and/or software applications. "Affiliate Program" means the program managed by or on behalf of Voyagin by which participating entities place links on their Website that connect to the Voyagin website and for which an Affiliate Referral Commission ("Commission") is earned. "Customer" means a Visitor of the Affiliate Website(s) that completed a booking for the Services. "Term" will begin when you sign up as an Affiliate and receive an approval message from Voyagin. "Voyagin Marks" are Voyagin's name, logos, trademarks and service marks. "Agreement" is an oral or written agreements regarding such subject matter.

1- Affiliate URL

A unique URL Tag will be issued to an approved affiliate of Voyagin's Affiliate Program, which allows both parties to track every affiliate referral completed via the link within the timeframe specified and commission owed by Voyagin to the affiliate for the same. Each Tagged Link will permit recipients to navigate directly to a page on Voyagin designated by us. You will be responsible for implementing the Tagged URL on your site to enable sales tracking. In the event of any URL omitted from your site, we will not be responsible for any failure which includes reductions of amounts that would otherwise be paid to you under this Terms of Use

During the term of the Terms of Use, the Affiliate agrees and warrants that it shall not conduct, undertake, use, perform or exercise (or authorize third parties (to) conduct, undertake, use, perform or exercise) Paid Search, SEA or SEO activities related to the Voyagin brand or activities offered by Voyagin without prior written permission.

2- Affiliate Dashboard

The Affiliate will be provided with a unique link to a personalized dashboard, which will enable the Affiliate to track clicks, conversions, and value of generated sales.

3- Commission

Voyagin shall pay the Affiliate a commission based on the sales/bookings generated by the Affiliate via its tagged links or connections. The commission shall be a percentage of the revenue generated by finalized transactions after any coupons or discounts from each order placed on Voyagin's site through properly tagged Affiliate links. Properly tagged links are the sole responsibility of the Affiliate.

4- Calculation and Payment of the Commission

The Monthly Commission will be calculated for that calendar month in US Dollars (USD) based on completed bookings during that month. Completed bookings are those for which the guests’ preferred date is within that month, excluding any refunded and/or fraudulent bookings.

The commission will be transferred to the Affiliate before the end of the following month, in US dollars or the selected currency of the Affiliate’s choice. The Affiliate may choose its preferred payment method from (1- Domestic Bank Transfer to Japanse bank account only by Japanese Yen, 2- Bank accounts outside Japan with the affiliate preferred currency via TransferWise 3- Paypal). If the Affiliate does not achieve the Minimum Commission Payout (50 USD) , the balance will be carried forward until the Minimum Commission Payout is reached.

The Affiliate will bear all transfer fees which will be deducted from the transferred amount. If the bank and/or payment information provided by the affiliate is incorrect, the additional processing fees generated accordingly will be deducted from the Monthly Commission directly.

It is the responsibility of the affiliate to notify us of a change of payment method for at least a month in advance of subsequent payments at affiliates@govoyagin.com to ensure such a change. If sufficient notice is not given and acknowledged by Voyagin, Voyagin shall bear no responsibility for payments sent to an incorrect account.

The Affiliate is responsible for any taxes that may be due on the services provided by the Affiliate. As the Affiliate is liable for their own taxes, Voyagin will not compensate tax and/or any tax consultancy fees addressed to the Affiliate.

5- Modification

Voyagin reserves the right to modify the terms and conditions of this Terms of Use at any time at our sole discretion. These modifications may include, but are not limited to changes in the referral fees, fee schedules, payment procedures, and Affiliate Program rules. Notifications of such changes will be made to affiliates via email at the designated contact information provided. If the Affiliate chooses not to accept such modifications, the Affiliate will have the right to terminate the agreement at such time. Without such notice of termination of the agreement from the Affiliate, changes to the Affiliate Terms & Conditions will be considered accepted.

6- Intellectual Property Rights

Voyagin hereby grants you during the Term a non-exclusive, non-transferable, royalty-free license to implement Voyagin's links on Your Site and to use Voyagin Marks as is necessary to establish and promote activities and to perform your obligations under this Terms of Use; however, any other promotional materials and /or usage of the Voyagin Marks will be subjected to Voyagin's prior written approval.

You hereby grant Voyagin during the Term, a non-exclusive, non-transferable, royalty-free license to link to your site, apps, and/or social media profiles (hereinafter referred to as the "Affiliate Media") and to use Your trade names, logos, trademarks and service marks ("Affiliate Marks").

7- Representations

The Affiliate hereby represents and warrants to Voyagin that for the term of this Terms of Use:

-
The Affiliate has all necessary rights, title to, power and authority to own, operate and use the Affiliate Media (including the relevant domain name(s)) and to include the Link in its Media;
-

The Affiliate Media shall not:

a.
engage in Black Hat tactics;
b.
violate any Data Protection Regulations, including the EU General Data Protection Regulation;
c.
contain, promote, or display any inappropriate, improper or illegal content, reference, material, information, links or banners
d.
contain defamatory, abusive, offensive, or obscene statements;
e.
copy or resemble the design, domain names (including sub-domains), look and feel of, or create the impression that it is part of the Voyagin Website or any of Voyagin's affiliates' or subsidiaries' websites;
f.
advocate discrimination based on race, sex, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation, age, or political beliefs;
g.
violate the intellectual property rights of third parties; or
h.
otherwise be of an inappropriate nature.

Any violation of the aforementioned provisions may lead to the Affiliate being terminated from the Voyagin Affiliate Program and to the Affiliate's forfeiture of any outstanding payments. The Affiliate shall not use any predatory advertising methods designed to drive traffic away from any website, apps, or social media owned or operated by Voyagin or any of its related companies. Predatory advertising is defined as any method that creates or overlays links or banners on websites, spawns browser windows, SEA, or any method intended to drive traffic from a company or brand's media without that media owner's knowledge, permission, and participation. Any violation of the aforementioned provisions may lead to the Affiliate being terminated from the Voyagin Affiliate Program and to the Affiliate's forfeiture of any outstanding payments. The Affiliate shall not use, exploit or otherwise employ, directly or indirectly, any Third Party Platforms, to seek to avoid or circumvent its covenants, obligations or restrictions under this Terms and Conditions or those restrictions or covenants of which the Affiliate could reasonably expect that any such actions fall under the scope of these Terms and Conditions. All communications for commissioned work should be solely between Voyagin and the Affiliate and the Affiliate should not contact directly or share any information with any third parties. Any violation of the aforementioned provisions may lead to the Affiliate being terminated from the Voyagin Affiliate Program

8- Relationship of Parties

Affiliates are independent contractors, and these Terms of Use or any subsequent agreement does not create or suggest any partnership, joint venture, agency, franchise, sales representative, or employment relationship between the parties. Affiliates have no authority to make or accept any offers or representations on Voyagin's behalf. Affiliates will not make any statement, whether on their sites or otherwise, that reasonably would contradict this statement.

9- Term and Termination

The Term of this Terms of Use will begin when you sign up as an Affiliate and receive an approval message from Voyagin. It will end when terminated by either party. Either Voyagin or the affiliate may terminate the Agreement at any time, with or without cause, by giving the other party at least thirty (30) days written notice of termination. You are only eligible to earn commissions on sales occurring during the Term, and commissions earned through the date of termination will remain payable only given that they respect the other covenants of this Terms of Use. Voyagin may withhold the final payment for a reasonable time to protect itself against fraudulent bookings and/or cancellations. Upon the termination of the Agreement for any reason, all licenses granted hereunder shall immediately terminate and you will immediately cease use of, and remove from Affiliates' Media all links to the Voyagin's Media and mentions or indications of Voyagin's Marks and other material provided in connection with this agreement.

10- Limitation of Liability

Voyagin will not be liable for indirect, special, or consequential damages (or any loss of revenue, profits, expenditures or data) arising in connection with this Terms of Use, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damages. Further, our aggregate liability arising with respect to this Terms of Use and the Affiliate Marketing Program will not exceed the total commissions paid or payable to the affiliate under this Terms of Use.

11- Confidentiality

Both parties understand and agree that in the performance of this Terms of Use, each Party may have access to or may be exposed to confidential and sensitive information of the other Party. Confidential Information includes but is not limited to the following:

-
Transaction volume,
-
Marketing and business plans,
-
Business, financial, technical and operational information,
-
Usage statistics,
-
Ranking data,
-
Information in respect of rate, product and availability parity,
-
Pricing policies,
-
The volume of click-throughs and subsequent conversion data,
-
Personal data of Customer, and
-
Any software or information regarding software provided or used by Voyagin

Each Party agrees that all Confidential Information, including but not limited to the above, shall remain the exclusive property of the disclosing Party and the receiving Party shall not divulge such information to 3rd Parties. The information may only be used by the receiving Party's employees for the purpose of growing its Affiliate referrals. Such confidentiality shall exist even after the Termination of the Agreement.

12- Disclaimers

Voyagin makes no express or implied warranties or representations with respect to the Affiliate Program or an affiliate's potential to earn income from the Affiliate Program. Voyagin will remain solely responsible for the operation of Voyagin's Media. You acknowledge that Voyagin may be subject to temporary downtime due to causes beyond the reasonable control and subject to the specific terms of this Terms of Use, Voyagin retains sole right and control over the programming, content and conduct of transactions on its Media and service.

13- General Provisions

Each party is solely responsible for compliance with all applicable laws, regulations, orders and other requirements, now or hereafter in effect, of governmental authorities having jurisdiction. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, each party is also responsible for the collection, payment, and remittance of such taxes as may be imposed with respect to any compensation, royalties or transactions under this Terms of Use. If any force majeure event occurs, the affected party will give prompt written notice to the other and will use commercially reasonable efforts to minimize the impact of the event. In such a case, neither party will be considered to be in breach of or default under this Terms of Use as long as sufficient measures have been taken to minimize the impact of such an event.

14- Miscellaneous

Any notices under this Terms of Use are to be given by electronic mail. Notices sent by You will be deemed delivered and given for all purposes on the sent date, but only if We confirm its receipt by return electronic mail. The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision (in whole or part) of these Terms shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions (in whole or part). The whole or part of any provision which is held by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable shall be deemed deleted from these Terms. Any failure by us to enforce any of these Terms of Use shall not be considered to be a waiver of them or the right to subsequently enforce any of these Terms. Any remedies specified in these Terms of Use are in addition to any other remedies that may be available at law or in equity. These Terms of Use are personal to You. A person who is not a party to these Terms of Use shall have no right to enforce any provision of these Terms of Use. These Terms of Use are not assignable, transferable or sub-licensable by you except with our prior written consent. We may transfer, assign or delegate these Terms of Use and our rights and obligations without prior notice to you. Subject to that restriction, this Terms of Use will be binding on, inure to the benefit of, and enforceable against the parties and their respective successors and assigns. Irrespective of the country from which you access or use Voyagin Platforms and/or our Services, to the extent permitted by law, these Terms of Use and your use of Voyagin Platforms and/or our Services shall be governed in accordance with the laws of Japan and you are deemed to have submitted to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Japan and to resolve any disputes which may arise hereunder. This Terms of Use represents the entire Terms of Use between you and us with respect to the subject matter hereof and supersedes any other oral or written agreements regarding such subject matter, and may be amended or modified only by a written instrument signed by a duly authorized agent of each party. If any provision of this Terms of Use will be declared by any court of competent jurisdiction to be illegal, void or unenforceable, all other provisions of this Terms of Use will not be affected and will remain in full force and effect.

Voyagin is a marketplace to help you discover and book the best things to do, attraction tickets, and unique local tours. We help you experience something new and create memories that will last a lifetime.

© 2019 Voyagin, Inc. All Rights Reserved.