If you would like to temporarily stop offering your activity, please follow these steps: Log in > Host Dashboard > Your Experiences > Click "Live" on the activity you would like to stop. Once the status is changed from "Live" to "Unavailable", guests will not be able to book your activity. If you would like to make it available again, please click "Unavailable" to change the status to "Live". Unfortunately, due to our system we cannot delete an activity once it is made. Therefore, please change the activity status to “Unavailable" for any activity you are unable to offer. For any further concerns, please contact Voyagin at email@example.com (for Japan hosts) or firstname.lastname@example.org (for other country hosts).
Can't find what you're looking for?
Send us your question by filling in the form below, and we will reply as soon as we can.