Once a guest books your activity, a notification will be sent to your registered email. You will see the notification on the upper right-hand side of the website where your profile icon is. Please accept or decline the booking within 72 hours otherwise the booking expires and automatically gets cancelled.
- If you can accept the booking without modifying any booking details such as date and time: Accept
- If you need to request a change in the booking detail: Decline
*When the booking is "Declined" but you can come to an agreement with the guest on a new date/time, the booking status can be updated to “Accepted” by emailing Voyagin (please include the activity name, guest full name, new date, and time).
- If you cannot accept the booking: Decline
Can't find what you're looking for?
Send us your question by filling in the form below, and we will reply as soon as we can.