In review - Your host is reviewing your order. The booking is pending confirmation.
Accepted - The booking has been approved.
Declined - The booking has been declined. Please check the message from the host on the Dashboard as the host may offer another available date.
Expired - The booking expires automatically if the host is unable to accept or decline the order within 72 hours. Check your Dashboard for a message from the host. If your order is expired, please kindly wait until your host gets back to you as they are still working on it. If you cannot wait, you are entitled to a full refund.
Cancelled - This would be your booking status after cancelling your order through the dashboard. Your experience is only officially cancelled when you receive an email from us confirming the cancellation and your refund status.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Send us your question by filling in the form below, and we will reply as soon as we can.