FAQ
QUESTION :
How do I cancel an experience?

We know that your plans change sometimes, and that’s why we’ve made it possible to cancel your booking if you really need to. Before canceling an experience, however, we suggest that you contact your host - they’re very accommodating and might be able to adjust to your schedule if it’s a simple change of date or time.

If you still need to cancel your booking, you can do so from your Dashboard. Go to Dashboard > Your Bookings to find all your upcoming experiences. Click through to the booking you want to cancel; at the bottom, you’ll find a reminder of the experience’s cancellation policy and a button to cancel your booking.

The experience’s cancellation policy will determine whether or not you receive a full refund. Please note that your experience is only officially cancelled when you receive an email from us confirming the cancellation and your refund status.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us.



Can't find what you're looking for?

Send us your question by filling in the form below, and we will reply as soon as we can.

photo of concierge

BACK TO TOP